General Contact Information

Alvernia University

400 St. Bernardine Street

Reading, Pa. 19607

1.888.ALVERNIA (258.3764)

 

Admissions Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

400 St. Bernardine Street

2nd Floor Student Center

Reading, Pa. 19607

610.796.8269

610.790.2873 (fax)

admissions@dzjr.net

 

Graduate & Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue

Reading, Pa. 19611

610-796-5187

610.796.8367 (fax)

gradandadult@dzjr.net

 

Pottsville CollegeTowne

500 Progress Ave.

Pottsville, Pa. 17901

570.385.2382

570.385.2386 (fax)

pottsville@dzjr.net

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

DepartmentPhoneFaxEmail
Alumni Association610.796.8212 alumni@dzjr.net
Alvernia Bookstore610.796.8250 alvernia@bkstr.com
Athletics610.796.8276 athletics@dzjr.net
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center610.796.8223610.796.8437library.calendar@dzjr.net
Student Financial Services610.796.8201610.796.8336sfs@dzjr.net
Holleran Center for Community Engagement610.790.1925610.796.5190holleran.center@dzjr.net
Marketing Office610.790.1938 marketing@dzjr.net
Communications Office610.796.8281 news@dzjr.net
O'Pake Institute for Economic Development & Entrepreneurship610.796.8302 opakeinstitute@dzjr.net
Public Safety610.796.8350 public.safety@dzjr.net
Registrar's Office610.796.8201  
Seniors College  provost@dzjr.net
Student Activities Office610.796.8408 student.activities@dzjr.net

 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 1-888-ALVERNIA (258.3764). 

Need Accommodations?

Alvernia University provides, upon request, reasonable accommodations including auxiliary aids and services necessary to afford disabled individuals equal opportunity to participate in services, programs and activities. To request accommodations for Alvernia events, please contact Disability Services and Accommodations office at 610-568-1499 or accessibility.services@dzjr.net.